Pantheon "Empire Of Madness" + Bonus Track

Pantheon "Empire Of Madness" + Bonus Track

Be the first to review this product

Heart Of Steel Records
UPC/EAN: 8026274000487
Cat#: none
Genre: Metal, Power
Release Date: May 19, 2007
Format: CD
Available for distribution:
  1. Intro (Chapter One)
  2. Empire Of Madness
  3. Battlepride
  4. Into The Void
  5. Another World
  6. Follow The Sign
  7. Fireheart
  8. Life Or Death
  9. Crystal Ball
  10. Chain Of Pain
  11. Breaking Up Again (Bonus Track)

Availability: In stock



AMAZING debut-album in the vein of Yngwie Malmsteen’s Rising Force, Sonata Arctica, Stratovarius & Scorpions! PANTHEON’s sound is all about catchy melodies, a virtuoso guitar-playing and a fantastic singer (with a vocal-style really close to SCORPIONS Klaus Meine!)... definetely a “winner”! GREAT production & AWESOME artwork made by appreciated designer Tomas Holmstrand (At Vance, Damned Nation, Dyonisus, etc.)

An album for all who love Melodic Metal at its best!!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pantheon "Empire Of Madness" + Bonus Track

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.


Get Awesome Offers few will ever see!

Currency Selector

Select Your Currency

Payment Options

Who's Online

We have 1062 guests and no members online

Website created by S.L. Grandy